Sales Reps

Are you interested in seeing our goods in person and speaking with a super friendly, super helpful salesperson? These lovely people have you covered.

Arizona: Pam Fawcett, pfawcett@annemcgilvray.com

California, East Bay, Sacremento, Tahoe: Amy Brading, abrading@annemcgilvray.com

California, Los Angeles: Sharon Hannah, shannah@annemcgilvray.com

California, North Bay, Napa: Heather MacDermott, hmacdermottsales@gmail.com

California, Orange, San Bernardino & Riverside Counties: Lise Friedman, lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com

California, San Diego County: Gail Cohn, gcohn@annemcgilvray.com

California, San Francisco: Rick Salazar, rick@ricksalazar.com

California, South Bay, Peninsula, Monterey: Debbi Parmisano, debbiparmisano@comcast.net

Colorado, Wyoming: Marissa Chapman Kopke, marissa.lenab@gmail.com

Dakotas: Daneen Curley, dcurley@annemcgilvray.com

Delaware, S Virginia: Ellen Abbott, eabbott@ourknack.com

Illinois: Teresa Mudryk, tmudryk@sbcglobal.net

Maryland: Amy McKnight, amcknight@ourknack.com

Minnesota, W Wisconsin: Liz Dudley, ldudley@annemcgilvray.com

Nevada, South: Elaine Entin, eentin@annemcgilvray.com

New Mexico, SW Colorado: Kim Pelton, 

kimsellsit@hotmail.com

New Jersey, Philly: Marianne Keenan, mkeenan@ourknack.com

Ohio: Karen Jorgensen, kajorg@sbcglobal.net

Pennsylvania, East: Kim Leister, kleister@ourknack.com

Pennsylvania, Central + SE: Alex McCarty, amccarty@ourknack.com

Pennsylvania, West: Melissa Lloyd, mlloyd@ourknack.com

Utah: Holly Clark Wright, hollycwright@me.com

Virginia, DC, WV: Kirstyn Roberts, kroberts@ourknack.com

Wisconsin, East: Kathy Landgraf, klandgraf@annemcgilvray.com