Sales Reps

Are you interested in seeing our goods in person and speaking with a super friendly, super helpful salesperson? These lovely people have you covered.

Alabama, Central + Florida Panhandle: Trish Ahrendt, trish@justgot2haveit.com 

Arizona: Pam Fawcett, pfawcett@annemcgilvray.com

California, East Bay, Sacramento, Tahoe: Amy Brading, abrading@annemcgilvray.com

California, Los Angeles: Sharon Hannah, shannah@annemcgilvray.com

California, North Bay, Napa: Heather MacDermott, hmacdermottsales@gmail.com

California, Orange, San Bernardino & Riverside Counties: Lise Friedman, lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com

California, San Diego County: Gail Cohn, gcohn@annemcgilvray.com

California, San Francisco: Rick Salazar, rick@ricksalazar.com

California, South Bay, Peninsula, Monterey: Debbi Parmisano, debbiparmisano@comcast.net

Colorado, Wyoming: Marissa Chapman Kopke, marissa.lenab@gmail.com

Dakotas: Daneen Curley, dcurley@annemcgilvray.com

Delaware, E Maryland: Ellen Abbott, eabbott@simblistgroup.com

Florida, S: Kelli Critchlow, kelli@justgot2haveit.com 

Florida, SW + Central: Rebecca Zamora, rebecca@justgot2haveit.com 

Georgia, N: Irina Burns: irina@justgot2haveit.com 

Georgia, S + Florida, N: Julia Ann Maszy, julieann@justgot2haveit.com 

Illinois: Teresa Mudryk, tmudryk@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota, W Wisconsin: Liz Dudley, ldudley@annemcgilvray.com

Mississippi, Western Tennessee: Kim Shikle, kshikle@justgot2haveit.com 

Nevada, South: Elaine Entin, eentin@annemcgilvray.com

New Mexico, SW Colorado: Kim Pelton, kimsellsit@hotmail.com

North Carolina, East: Joy Daughtry, joy@justgot2haveit.com

North Carolina, W + South Carolina, N: Abby Bell, abby@justgot2haveit.com 

Ohio: Karen Jorgensen, kajorg@sbcglobal.net

Pennsylvania, East: Marianne Keenan, mkeenan@simblistgroup.com

Pennsylvania, NE + Central: Lisa Girard, lgirard@simblist.com 

Pennsylvania, West + WV: Melissa Lloyd, mlloyd@simblistgroup.com

South Carolina + SE Georgia: Tim Gross, tim@justgot2haveit.com 

Tennessee, East + Central, N Alabama, Kentucky: Jan Barrick, jan@justgot2haveit.com 

Utah: Holly Clark Wright, hollycwright@me.com

Virginia: Lori Craft, lcraft@simblistgroup.com 

Washington DC, Western Maryland, NW Virginia: Kirstyn Roberts, kroberts@simblistgroup.com

Wisconsin, East: Kathy Landgraf, klandgraf@annemcgilvray.com